Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

Fort Wayne Nissan

4909 Lima Road Fort Wayne, IN | Map/Hours | Commercial Site

How Are We Doing?

Our business relies on serving the customer. This means that nobody knows how well we are doing like our customers do. If you are looking for the Nissan dealership that’s right for you, then just look below and see if Fort Wayne Nissan is that place.

If you have already worked with us before, then tell us how we are doing. The person with the most power to make us better is actually you, the customer. We maintain pretty high standards for ourselves, but you should let us know if we are performing up to your standards.

Customer Lobby
9 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
DJ 28 Feb 2015
Saw a couple of Rogue's on the road and liked the look of them. Needed a second vehicle, stopped by to look on my birthday. Drive great, love the color (Midnight Jade) and know I will love the great gas mileage. Didn't know if I wanted to lease or rent but the deal was so great, just ended up buying..., what a great birthday it was! Didn't know anything about the dealer or the service but the buying part went so great, don't expect to experience anything less with the service. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
JohnR 01 Feb 2015
I tend to keep my cars for a long period of time so a trip to the car dealer isn't something I have to contend with very often. My experience with Fort Wayne Nissan was very positive. I experienced no high pressure sales techniques, the salesman was personable, I got the price that I thought i...t would sell for. I noticed a lot of negative reviews from other customers the difference I feel in my experience is that I paid cash, and refused to buy a warranty did my research on the car I wanted to buy. Added plus I was introduced to Bob Rohrman who happened to be visiting the dealership, nice guy. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Nurse Mary 11 Jul 2012
I have always wanted a Nissan Maxima and Curtis and his staff helped me drive away with my dream car. Everyone there was great. I was treated with respect and courtesy and everyone was respectful of my time. I am a little conservative when it comes to new car purchases so I really appreciated that e...veryone was patient with me. I drove several cars in order to compare models and be sure I was making the right decision. I feel like I got a great deal on the purchase price and an amount for my trade that was fair. I had some extra equipment added to the car, everything was as promised and ready when I arrived for pick-up. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
BigGuy7 18 Apr 2012
The staff at Fort Wayne Nissan is so friendly and helpful. Curtis helped me get the car I wanted and even got me financing approved. I will definitely buy my next car there!
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
SonjaCronin 31 Jan 2012
Just recently purchased a 2007 Ford Edge from this dealership and had the pleasure of working with sales associate Ben G. He allowed us to drive which ever vehicle interested us and helped us by making suggestions based upon what we wanted. There was a pricing error and after consideration, the deal...ership decided to honor the price and for that we are grateful. Would I recommend this dealership? In the end, yes. Not only did they end up taking care of us after a long day, but the friendliness of Ben G., Curtis, and Dave(?) turned a bad experience into a good one. (Plus.... they have free oil changes for the life of the vehicle!!) :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
gypsyjo 11 Mar 2011
This was by far the best experience I've ever had buying/leasing a car. Everyone was phenomenal and it was painless. If and when my lease is up.....I am definitely coming back to Fort Wayne Nissan. All of the people I dealt with were top notch!!
5 rate
DealerRater
jul1661 11 Jan 2011
I was at the dealership just to look and maybe test drive a car, but I was treated very well and received a great deal on a car I fell in love with. They were very patient with me and made sure that I left satisfied. They also made sure I understood everything about the car and it's features. The ...salesman even gave me his cell phone in case I had any questions that evening after the dealership closed. Great experience overall! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PH987 02 Sep 2010
We are VERY pleased with our new car buying experience. Based on attitude, low pressure sales technique, and bottom line pricing this was the easiest and most pleasureable automotive purchase we have ever made together. While at the dealership signing papers, etc, I encountered the General Manager f...or the dealership away from the showroom floor. Without knowing we were buying a new car I received his business card and the assurance that if we were anything less than pleased with the service we received at ANY time we should contact him directly. Brian Daley, my sales agent was a breath of fresh air from the typical "car salesman". Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
docscollectables 27 Aug 2010
Very nice experience at Ft Wayne Nissan. All dealers and salesman should be as professional as who I dealt with. Brian Daley was my salesman. No high pressure sales pitches. Honest also. Grade "A" in my book. Brian and me communicated via emails. that was great/ no phone calls was the best ...part. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact